Jill Enyart

Jill Dudley, Executive Director


Bob Mikesic

Bob Mikesic, Program Manager


Daniel Brown

Daniel Brown, Lead Information & Referral Specialist


LaNeece Jardon

LaNeece Jardon, Transportation Manager


Amy Ballinger, Community Engagement Manager


Alisa Snyder, Business & FMS Payroll Manager



Independent Living Skills/Peer Counseling Specialist


Headshot of Anna Tuckwin Bethea, Billing and Payroll Specialist

Anna Tuckwin-Bethea, Billing and Payroll Specialist


Cassondra Jones, Information and Referral Specialist


Jennifer Moore, Independent Living Counselor/Team Lead


Nanette Unruh, Independent Living Counselor


Leaona Ellis, Independent Living Counselor


Zackary Terhune, Independent Living Counselor


Chip for website

Chip, Transportation


Jeanna for website

Jeanna, Transportation


Dean, Transportation


Larry, Transportation