Office: 785-841-0333
Fax: 785-841-1094

Thank you for your interest in contacting Independence, Inc.! See below for staff phone numbers and email addresses. If you are uncertain who to reach out to,  you can send us a general email at comment@independenceinc.org

Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you!

  • Alisa Snyder
    (asnyder@independenceinc.org)
    Business and FMS Payroll Manager, ext. 120
  • Amy Ballinger
    (aballinger@independenceinc.org)
    Community Engagement Manager/Independent Living Specialist, ext. 119
  • Anna Tuckwin-Bethea
    (atuckwin@independenceinc.org)
    Payroll and Billing Specialist, ext. 113
  • Bob Mikesic
    (bmikesic@independenceinc.org)
    Program Manager, ext. 107
  • Cassondra Jones
    (cjones@independenceinc.org)
    Information and Referral Specialist, Front Desk Reception
  • Daniel Brown
    (dbrown@independenceinc.org)
    Information & Referral Specialist, ext. 121
  • Jennifer Moore
    (jmoore@independenceinc.org)
    Independent Living Counselor Team Lead, ext. 146
  • Jill Dudley
    (jdudley@independenceinc.org)
    Executive Director, ext. 104
  • LaNeece Jardon
    (ljardon@independenceinc.org)
    Transportation Manager, ext. 112
  • Leaona Ellis
    (lellis@independenceinc.org)
    Independent Living Counselor, ext. 147
  • Nanette Unruh
    (nunruh@independenceinc.org)
    Independent Living Counselor, ext. 148
  • Rachel Vogelmeier
    (rvogelmeier@independenceinc.org)
    Independent Living/Peer Counseling Specialist ext. 115
  • Wendy Smith
    (wsmith@independenceinc.org)
    Information and Referral Specialist, Front Desk Reception
  • Zackary Terhune
    (zterhune@independenceinc.org)
    Independent Living Counselor, ext. 145