Contact Information

Office: 785-841-0333
Fax: 785-841-1094

If you are not sure to whom you should address your message, you can send us a general email (comment@independenceinc.org).

  • Alisa Ray
    (aray@independenceinc.org)
    Billing and Payroll Specialist, ext. 120
  • Bob Mikesic
    (bmikesic@independenceinc.org)
    Co-Executive Director, ext. 107
  • Daniel Brown
    (dbrown@independenceinc.org)
    Information & Referral Specialist, ext. 121
  • Jill Enyart
    (jenyart@independenceinc.org)
    Co-Executive Director, ext. 104
  • Joyce Ward
    (jward@independenceinc.org)
    Business/FMS Payroll Manager, ext. 113
  • LaNeece Jardon
    (ljardon@independenceinc.org)
    Transportation Coordinator, ext. 112
  • Nabila Formusoh
    (nformusoh@independenceinc.org)
    Independent Living Specialist, ext. 145
  • Ranita Wilks
    (rwilks@independenceinc.org)
    Independent Living Skills/Peer Counseling Specialist, ext. 115