Office: 785-841-0333
Fax: 785-841-1094

Thank you for your interest in contacting Independence, Inc.! See below for staff phone numbers and email addresses. If you are uncertain who to reach out to,  you can send us a general email at comment@independenceinc.org

Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you!

  • Alisa Snyder
    (asnyder@independenceinc.org)
    Business and FMS Payroll Manager, ext. 120
  • Amy Ballinger
    (aballinger@independenceinc.org)
    Community Engagement Manager/Independent Living Specialist, ext. 119
  • Anna Tuckwin-Bethea
    (atuckwin@independenceinc.org)
    Payroll and Billing Specialist, ext. 113
  • Bob Mikesic
    (bmikesic@independenceinc.org)
    Program Manager, ext. 107
  • Daniel Brown
    (dbrown@independenceinc.org)
    Information & Referral Specialist, ext. 121
  • Jill Dudley
    (jenyart@independenceinc.org)
    Executive Director, ext. 104
  • LaNeece Jardon
    (ljardon@independenceinc.org)
    Transportation Manager, ext. 112
  • Wendy Smith
    (wsmith@independenceinc.org)
    Independent Living Skills/Peer Counseling Specialist ext. 115
  • Jennifer Moore
    (jmoore@independenceinc.org)
    Independent Living Counselor Team Lead, ext. 146
  • Leaona Ellis
    (lellis@independenceinc.org)
    Independent Living Counselor, ext. 147
  • Nanette Unruh
    (nunruh@independenceinc.org)
    Independent Living Counselor, ext. 148
  • Zackary Terhune
    (zterhune@independenceinc.org)
    Independent Living Counselor, ext. 145