Office: 785-841-0333
Fax: 785-841-1094

Thank you for your interest in contacting Independence, Inc.! See below for staff phone numbers and email addresses. If you are uncertain who to reach out to,  you can send us a general email at comment@independenceinc.org

Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you!

  • Amy Ballinger
    (aballinger@independenceinc.org)
    Community Engagement Manager, ext. 119
  • Alisa Snyder
    (asnyder@independenceinc.org)
    Billing and Payroll Specialist, ext. 120
  • Bob Mikesic
    (bmikesic@independenceinc.org)
    Program Manager, ext. 107
  • Daniel Brown
    (dbrown@independenceinc.org)
    Information & Referral Specialist, ext. 121
  • Jill Enyart
    (jenyart@independenceinc.org)
    Executive Director, ext. 104
  • Joyce Ward
    (jward@independenceinc.org)
    Business/FMS Payroll Manager, ext. 113
  • LaNeece Jardon
    (ljardon@independenceinc.org)
    Transportation Manager, ext. 112
  • Staff Johnson
    (sjohnson@independenceinc.org)
    Independent Living Specialist, ext. 145
  • Ranita Wilks
    (rwilks@independenceinc.org)
    Independent Living Skills/Peer Counseling Specialist, ext. 115